They say the only constant is change. What do you say?

time for change

Change is your friend and not one of your enemies accept and embrace it because if you mold yourself to be ever evolving then nothing will get past you. You can be the master of your trade but on a personal level it does wonders if you try certain things. Failure in your attempts means that you will soon achieve but need to try harder but then don’t quit early.

I changed my schedule and started to wake up at 5 am. I know it is a very simple change but was a drastic change for me I was an owl, work during night excites me because there was no less distractions but then since I changed my schedule I am feeling good and happiness is what counts at the end and to top it all my mom loves my new schedule. There are some distractions in my early day schedule but I am able to do more work online and offline as well. Meeting people and doing lot more stuff is very satisfying as I know that I am utilizing my time efficiently.

Don’t be afraid to try something new or to change your…..

Life is what you make of it.

Image courtesy : http://www.freedigitalphotos.net

Tagged , , ,

let me know what do you think about it...

